

## DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL

## **ANNUAL RESULT OF SESSION 2019-20**

Class:- VII C

R.No.	Name of the student	REMARKS		
1	ABHISHEK ANAND	PROMOTED		
2	ANAND KUMAR	PROMOTED		
3	ANKIT KUMAR	PROMOTED		
4	ANKU KUMAR	PROMOTED		
5	ANSHU PRIYA	PROMOTED		
6	ASHISH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
7	ASHRAF ALI	PROMOTED		
8	AYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
9	BEAUTY KUMARI	PROMOTED		
10	CHANDRA BHUSHAN RAJ	PROMOTED		
11	DANISH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
12	ESHAV KUMAR	PROMOTED		
13	KHUSHI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
14	KISHAN KUMAR	PROMOTED		
15	KRISHNA KUMR	PROMOTED		
16	MADHU KUMARI	PROMOTED		
17	MD. JUNAID	PROMOTED		
18	MD. OBESH AKRTR	PROMOTED		
19	MD. SAHIL	PROMOTED		
20	MD. SAMI	PROMOTED		
21	NAVNIT ARYA	PROMOTED		
22	NIKHIL KUMAR	PROMOTED		
23	PIYUSH KUMAR	PROMOTED		
24	PRASANT KUMAR	PROMOTED		
25	PRATEEK RAJ	PROMOTED		
26	PREM KUMAR	PROMOTED		
27	RAJA KUMAR	PROMOTED		
28	RISHAV RAJ	PROMOTED		
29	RISHAV RAJ VATSA	PROMOTED		
30	RITIKA NAYAN	PROMOTED		
31	RITU KUMARI	PROMOTED		
32	RIYA JHA	PROMOTED		
33	RIYA KUMARI	PROMOTED		
34	SAKSHAM	PROMOTED		
35 36	SAKSHAM KUMAR JAISWAL	PROMOTED		
37	SANGAM KUMARI SANNUY KUMAR	PROMOTED PROMOTED		
38	SANNOY KUWAK SANSKRITI MANAS	PROMOTED		
39	SAURAV KUMAR	PROMOTED		
40	SHALOO RANJAN	PROMOTED		
41	SHALU KUMARI	PROMOTED		
42	SHALU PRIYA	PROMOTED		
43	SHIVANI RAJ	PROMOTED		
44	SHUBHAM KUMAR A	PROMOTED		
45	SHUBHAM KUMAR B	PROMOTED		
46	SHUBHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED		
47	SIMRAN KUMARI	PROMOTED		
48	SINGHAM KUMAR	PROMOTED		
49	SLOK ANAND	PROMOTED		
50	SONI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
51	SONU KUMAR	PROMOTED		
52	SUHANI KUMARI	PROMOTED		
53	SUJAL KUMAR	PROMOTED		
54	SUMIT KUMAR	PROMOTED		
55	SUMIT KUMAR	PROMOTED		
<u>56</u>	SUMIT KUMAR JHA	PROMOTED		
57	TANISHA RANI	PROMOTED		
57 58	UJJAWAL KUMAR			
59	VANI SINGH	PROMOTED		
60	VARSHA KUMARI	PROMOTED PROMOTED		
61	VISHAL KUMAR	PROMOTED		
	I VISHAL KUIVIAN	FINDIVIOTED		

1."Heartiest congratulations to those who have been promoted to the next class!"

2. Those who have been detained will remain in the same class and work harder.

(Manoj Kumar Verma) Principal DAV P.S. Mathurapur